Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset & HL10 Lifter Bundle

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset & HL10 Lifter Bundle

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
SKU: 66664-14
Condition: New
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

Availability: Out of stock

$187.99
Customer Reviews (8)
Awesome Product
Quality
Price
Value
This system has allowed me to do my job 100% better. Review by Lorie (Posted on 4/29/14)
Works Great!
Value
Quality
Price
We bought one for our office and wanted to see the quality and how it worked before we ordered more. We love it and am placing an order for another one. Review by Anesthesia Office (Posted on 2/24/14)
Great Product!
Quality
Price
Value
Our company purchased these headsets for our new phone system and they are wonderful! It is great to be able to answer the phone while away from my desk and having the ability to use both hands while using the phone! It is a GREAT PRODUCT to have. Telecom' customer service reps where very helpful and knowable of the products they sale. They ship your order so fast and I was so surprised at how fast we received them! I was going to purchase these headsets from Amazon but I would not have received them for 2-3 weeks. With Telecom Spot I received my order within 2-3 days after ordering! GREAT PRODUCT DREAT COMPANY! Review by Maxine (Posted on 11/4/13)
everything went according to plan
Quality
Price
Value
very pleased with service - product - price Review by Dee (Posted on 10/21/13)
Everything works great!
Quality
Price
Value
Really nifty device. Easy to install in minutes and my office manager loves it! No more neck aches and she is able to multi-task much better with two free hands. Review by DrDan (Posted on 9/26/13)
Works perfectly
Quality
Price
Value
We have had two of these in our office and now have added a third. Our phones are the Nortel M3904 and this product works great every time. The staff love the headsets and have fewer neck aches! Review by Happy!! (Posted on 9/9/13)
Works great!
Quality
Price
Value
The CS50 is clear and I can walk around the office no problems. The HL10 works as it physically lifts the handset to pick up the call if I am not at my desk. Now I can be away from the phone and not miss a call when in the back. Review by Trina (Posted on 9/6/13)
Not as promised
Quality
Price
Value
Worked the first two times using it. NOW it will not answer with out hitting speaker button on phone, which I can not do away from my desk. The lift has never worked. Review by BUSY (Posted on 9/4/13)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset & HL10 Lifter Bundle
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price


Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce