Plantronics CS540 Convertible Wireless Headset - 84693-01

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Plantronics CS540 Convertible Wireless Headset

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
SKU: 84693-01
Condition: New
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

Availability: In stock

$192.00
Customer Reviews (11)
Nice product for a good price
Quality
Price
Value
The headset works well, the price is competitive, the range is great. Meets all of our needs. Review by Chris3957 (Posted on 12/29/15)
very good headset
Quality
Price
Value
The headset is clear and I can walk away from my desk with out any static. Added an EHS to remotely connect/disconnect a call. Overall we are extremely satisfied. Review by ronaldo g (Posted on 8/15/14)
very pleased
Value
Quality
Price
very pleased and comfortable to wear. Review by laura (Posted on 2/26/14)
Not too bad
Price
Value
Quality
Great if you leave the headset on several hours at a time. If you don't get enough calls to warrant sitting at your desk with the headset on, it can be annoying when you're trying to fit the earpiece in your ear and adjust the mic before the call hangs up. Same problem I encountered with the old Plantronics is with the ear piece on, when you click the button that answers the call, it doesn't kick up high enough on the first try, but it will kick up to pick up the call on the 2nd try. Very annoying. Review by JJBeads (Posted on 2/19/14)
Works great
Quality
Price
Value
Nice improvement in terms of call quality, looks and battery life than previous models. Speedy delivery too! Review by Longsy J (Posted on 11/4/13)
plantronics headset
Quality
Price
Value
It works great! There have only been a select few amount of people I have talked to that said it was hard to hear me. It may have just been their phones. Review by rick (Posted on 11/4/13)
Great!
Quality
Price
Value
Great product. No one ever got fired for buying Plantronics! Review by LaRoadRash (Posted on 10/23/13)
love it!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
recommend to everyone ! Review by Happy (Posted on 10/21/13)
would buy again
Quality
Price
Value
great price! great product! Review by clearcopy (Posted on 9/4/13)
Great product and service
Quality
Price
Value
Great product and service Review by environkc (Posted on 6/8/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Plantronics CS540 Convertible Wireless Headset
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value


Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce