Free Shipping on orders over $99 within Continental US

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - Microsoft Version (B235-M)

Plantronics 87680-01
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$129.15

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)
per page
Excellent product arrived on time works better than any other Bluetooth I've ever purchased , 12/29/13 By Cjswife2
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent product works better than any other Bluetooth I've ever purchased
Love it! , 12/17/13 By mercedes
Quality
Price
Value

Love it!
Great UC headset!! , 8/14/13 By NTxIT
Quality
Price
Value

This headset rocks! Can pair with multiple sources simultaneously, has great sound and comes with a plethora of charging options. Price was great, the delivery was fast, and the whole package was very worth it. If you use Microsoft Lync, this headset will allow you to take calls via Lync, via your cell, or a call on a tablet, and show your status on your Presence indicator, so Lync clients will know if you're on the phone or not, whether it is cell or Lync or another form of call (think facetime). Highly recommend if you're looking for a great Bluetooth headset!
love it , 7/28/13 By msrawdog
Quality
Price
Value

i love everything abt my ear piece.
Excellent Product, Easy to Use, Comfortable Fit , 7/10/13 By jun
Quality
Price
Value

I love it so far. I am using it on my desktop with Microsoft Lync, my work cell phone and my personal cell phone. It was very easy to pair with the devices. I have tried other ear pieces and think Plantronics has the best fit - I forget I am wearing it. I love that it tells you when you are connected and not connected. The range is only about 33 feet so easy to slide out of range without realizing it. I did have a problem after two weeks of with it freezing so I read instructions which pointed me to the website. I was able to actually talk to a person on the phone who walked me through updating the firmware on the device which fixed the problem immediately. The item is pretty expensive for something so little but I think it is worth the money.
Plantronics - Always the best , 6/23/13 By 49ers
Quality
Price
Value

I work with telephony equipment in all the offices I visit. By far and away, Plantronics equipment seems to be the best quality for all situations. This ear bud is no different. Provides excellent sound and features at a higher cost, but well worth the quality of the equipment.
Very positive experience , 6/18/13 By mgoblue911
Quality
Price
Value

Delivered what was ordered on the date it was projected. Pricing was very very competitive.
Excellent product, fantastic performance , 6/5/13 By Don
Quality
Price
Value

The Voyager Legend had one of the easiest startups for any headpiece I've used. In addition, its features all kicked in automatically with minimal required intervention on my part. I immediately became accommodated to using the set for my conference calls on my laptop, answering cell phone calls during web conferences without having to do anything but say "answer" and having the device automatically mute my participation, and when done with the call bring me right back into the conference. The onboard features, volume control, mute button, on/off switch, and fit all are superb. I couldn't have made a better purchase.
8 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - Microsoft Version (B235-M)

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Quality
Price
Value