Thank you for visiting! We are currently closed in observance of Memorial Day. All orders will be processed on 5/26/2015

Welcome!

Call 866-369-3394 / M-F 8:30AM - 5:30PM CST

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - Microsoft Version (B235-M)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - Microsoft Version (B235-M)

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
SKU: 87680-01
Condition: New
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

Availability: In stock

$124.95

Customer Reviews (10)

Very Nice and ComfortableReview by Papa D
Quality
Price
Value
I find the Voyager Legend to be very comfortable to wear on your ears. It is so comfortable that I sometimes forget it is on my ear.I have purchased several Voyager Legends over the years and have never been disappointed in their performance. (Posted on 2/26/15)
easy-peaseReview by raker9
Quality
Price
Value
Easy setup and excellent call quality! (Posted on 8/4/14)
Excellent product arrived on time works better than any other Bluetooth I've ever purchasedReview by Cjswife2
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent product works better than any other Bluetooth I've ever purchased (Posted on 12/29/13)
Love it!Review by mercedes
Quality
Price
Value
Love it! (Posted on 12/17/13)
Great UC headset!!Review by NTxIT
Quality
Price
Value
This headset rocks! Can pair with multiple sources simultaneously, has great sound and comes with a plethora of charging options. Price was great, the delivery was fast, and the whole package was very worth it. If you use Microsoft Lync, this headset will allow you to take calls via Lync, via your cell, or a call on a tablet, and show your status on your Presence indicator, so Lync clients will know if you're on the phone or not, whether it is cell or Lync or another form of call (think facetime). Highly recommend if you're looking for a great Bluetooth headset! (Posted on 8/14/13)
love itReview by msrawdog
Quality
Price
Value
i love everything abt my ear piece. (Posted on 7/28/13)
Excellent Product, Easy to Use, Comfortable FitReview by jun
Quality
Price
Value
I love it so far. I am using it on my desktop with Microsoft Lync, my work cell phone and my personal cell phone. It was very easy to pair with the devices. I have tried other ear pieces and think Plantronics has the best fit - I forget I am wearing it. I love that it tells you when you are connected and not connected. The range is only about 33 feet so easy to slide out of range without realizing it. I did have a problem after two weeks of with it freezing so I read instructions which pointed me to the website. I was able to actually talk to a person on the phone who walked me through updating the firmware on the device which fixed the problem immediately. The item is pretty expensive for something so little but I think it is worth the money. (Posted on 7/10/13)
Plantronics - Always the bestReview by 49ers
Quality
Price
Value
I work with telephony equipment in all the offices I visit. By far and away, Plantronics equipment seems to be the best quality for all situations. This ear bud is no different. Provides excellent sound and features at a higher cost, but well worth the quality of the equipment. (Posted on 6/23/13)
Very positive experienceReview by mgoblue911
Quality
Price
Value
Delivered what was ordered on the date it was projected. Pricing was very very competitive. (Posted on 6/18/13)
Excellent product, fantastic performanceReview by Don
Quality
Price
Value
The Voyager Legend had one of the easiest startups for any headpiece I've used. In addition, its features all kicked in automatically with minimal required intervention on my part. I immediately became accommodated to using the set for my conference calls on my laptop, answering cell phone calls during web conferences without having to do anything but say "answer" and having the device automatically mute my participation, and when done with the call bring me right back into the conference. The onboard features, volume control, mute button, on/off switch, and fit all are superb. I couldn't have made a better purchase. (Posted on 6/5/13)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - Microsoft Version (B235-M)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce