Free Shipping on orders over $99 within Continental US

Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - UC Standard Version (B235)

Plantronics 87670-01
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock
Condition: New

$129.15

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total
per page
Great , 12/15/13 By Vaquero
Quality
Price
Value

Great product
Quality Product , 10/14/13 By Plantronics Voyager Legend
Quality
Price
Value

Fast shipping. Great product. High quality and easy to set up on laptop for skype. Fits comfortably in ear. Many charging options included. A little pricey, but worth it for the quality. Highly recommended.
Perfect , 10/6/13 By Kirk
Quality
Price
Value

Everything you need in one handy package. Cheaper than buying the headphone and accessories sepperatly. Thanks
GREAT! Innovative! Comfortable! Easy to Use , 10/5/13 By Bart
Quality
Price
Value

I've had Plantronics devices like this before but this one is the very best. East to use, comfortable, with great audio quality. I really like the USB connection to the computer for use with MagicJack and Skype.

The accessories that come with the unit offer all the charging options for which one could hope.

A fine item.
It works but it is a beast and the Vocalyst should be free , 8/26/13 By asandoval
Quality
Price
Value

Really, I use my Samsung S4 voice commands. It would be more convenient to use the Vocalyst but I do not understand why the subscription?
excellent product , 7/9/13 By carlos
Quality
Price
Value

I love the quality and the talk time
BEST HEADSET I HAVE EVER USED , 6/22/13 By Toto
Quality
Price
Value

Plantronics has a history of excellent engineering. I've used their aviation headsets in the cockpit for years. This time they outdid themselves.
Not only is this product perfectly functional and ergonomic, it is also a most ELEGANT solution. There are little magnets in the storage box to hold items in place. The unit can be charged three ways. It works with both your PC and your cel phone. And they solved the radiation problem, too, so it radiates away from your head. Did I mention comfortable? You can keep it on forever and barely notice that it is there.
Truly a world class product!
AWESOME , 6/17/13 By djgosh
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome Headset. Just what I was looking for and the price was GREAT!!!! The product arrived the next day via FEDEX. Really impressed and will definitely use The Telecom Spot again. I have recommended this headset to my co-workers.
great product , 6/16/13 By stymie
Quality
Price
Value

great product
WORKS NICE , 6/4/13 By KEVIN
Quality
Price
Value

I like this product as it allows you to have voip and cell phone connected at the same time.
Items 1 to 10 of 13 total
per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plantronics Voyager Legend UC Headset - UC Standard Version (B235)

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Signifyd | Fraud Protection and Chargeback Prevention for eCommerce