Free Shipping on orders over $99 within Continental US

Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset & HL10 Lifter Bundle

Plantronics 66664-14
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock
Condition: New

$187.99

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)
per page
Awesome Product , 4/29/14 By Lorie
Quality
Price
Value

This system has allowed me to do my job 100% better.
Works Great! , 2/24/14 By Anesthesia Office
Value
Quality
Price

We bought one for our office and wanted to see the quality and how it worked before we ordered more. We love it and am placing an order for another one.
Great Product! , 11/4/13 By Maxine
Quality
Price
Value

Our company purchased these headsets for our new phone system and they are wonderful! It is great to be able to answer the phone while away from my desk and having the ability to use both hands while using the phone! It is a GREAT PRODUCT to have. Telecom' customer service reps where very helpful and knowable of the products they sale. They ship your order so fast and I was so surprised at how fast we received them! I was going to purchase these headsets from Amazon but I would not have received them for 2-3 weeks. With Telecom Spot I received my order within 2-3 days after ordering! GREAT PRODUCT DREAT COMPANY!
everything went according to plan , 10/21/13 By Dee
Quality
Price
Value

very pleased with service - product - price
Everything works great! , 9/25/13 By DrDan
Quality
Price
Value

Really nifty device. Easy to install in minutes and my office manager loves it! No more neck aches and she is able to multi-task much better with two free hands.
Works perfectly , 9/9/13 By Happy!!
Quality
Price
Value

We have had two of these in our office and now have added a third. Our phones are the Nortel M3904 and this product works great every time. The staff love the headsets and have fewer neck aches!
Works great! , 9/6/13 By Trina
Quality
Price
Value

The CS50 is clear and I can walk around the office no problems. The HL10 works as it physically lifts the handset to pick up the call if I am not at my desk. Now I can be away from the phone and not miss a call when in the back.
Not as promised , 9/4/13 By BUSY
Quality
Price
Value

Worked the first two times using it. NOW it will not answer with out hitting speaker button on phone, which I can not do away from my desk. The lift has never worked.
8 Item(s)
per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plantronics CS50 Wireless Headset & HL10 Lifter Bundle

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Quality
Price
Value